How to delete your account from the website?

1. Delete account: If you do not wish to continue using our services and want to delete your account, you can go to your “Account settings” on the dashboard and scroll down to the bottom to see the “Delete Account” button. Click the “Delete” button to delete your account.

2. Downgrade Account: If you wish to continue using our service but don't want to be a premium member, you can click on the “OK, downgrade instead” button. This will not delete your account and save all of your Resumes and Cover letters on your dashboard.